Joseph Catania DDS Reviews

  • Phone: (315) 498-1964
  • 7000 E Genesee St , Fayetteville, NY 13066

Joseph Catania Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Our office has a tradition of serving the families of Syracuse with high quality orthodontic treatments since 1982. We have built a reputation in the community for providing state-of-the-art care, paired with the very best customer service by a team of professionals who are genuinely concerned with the beauty and function of your smile.

Now is a great time to get the smile you've always wanted! Dr. Joseph Catania offers a wide array of orthodontic treatments to fit your needs and is invested in the most advanced and effective technology including traditional braces for all ages, SureSmile, Invisalign clear aligners, Damon System braces, In-Ovation, and sleep apnea care.

http://bracesandmore.com 315 446 3360


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 169 - 210 of 1674

Facebook Verified
"I love how Great my daughters teeth are looking. Dr Catania is and his staff are wonderful"

Review Verified on 6/10/2015
Facebook Verified
"As usual, my appointment at Dr. Catania's Office was great."

Review Verified on 6/2/2015
Facebook Verified
"The office is perfectly able to spin on a dime to accommodate a broken bracket! No more angst from my son of neptune, we zipped over and they fixed it in no time. I like being able to count on the staff! Our family is on kid #3 and the fourth one soon goes into braces here too! Thanks again!"

Review Verified on 5/31/2015
Facebook Verified
"All of you are wonderful . Whenever I find out one of my clients or clients kids have to get braces .. I always recommend your office . I can't say enough good things about the office"

Review Verified on 5/25/2015
Facebook Verified
"No words Can express the exceptional job Dr. Catania and his staff of great gals do. Both of my girls 14 and 12 had braces the Sure Smile way! I would highly recommend his work. They have become family at this point because we spend so much time in the office! Keep up the fantastic work!!!!!!"

Review Verified on 5/18/2015
Facebook Verified
"Everyone in the office is very pleasant and knowledgable. Everyone is easy to talk and converse with. They are good not only with my kids and my family, but with others as well. Any questions we had were always answered quickly and professionally. It is a pleasure to have Dr. Catania and his staff assist my children with their ortho care. Thank you!!"

Review Verified on 5/6/2015
Facebook Verified
"Always easy in and easy out. Great organized office with friendly staff that treats each patient like they're special. Conservative pricing that I'd recommend to anyone needing an ortho consult. Thanks Dr. Catania!!"

Review Verified on 5/4/2015
Facebook Verified
"You guys did awesome my teeth are great! Thanks so much :)"

Review Verified on 4/28/2015
Facebook Verified
"Friendly staff. Appointments always on time. Thanks for the great new smile!"

Review Verified on 4/23/2015
Facebook Verified
"Everyone is so nice and helpful"

Review Verified on 4/22/2015
Facebook Verified
"Everyone was very friendly and took care of their patients well. I felt welcomed every time I came and left happily. Thank you for helping me get a great smile!"

Review Verified on 4/16/2015
Facebook Verified
"Excellent! They Understand patient needs from beginning until end. They made the whole experience stress free and worked around my crazy schedule. Would not take my three young ones anywhere else after how well it went for me!"

Review Verified on 4/13/2015
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Catania saved us with excellent service! Double disaster struck and Dr. Catania and crew stepped and saved us! One night this week, one of our boys came in to infirm us, he broke his retainer! Later, a second son, came in to announce he had accidentally popped off his bracket on his braces. In the morning, I called and the office squeezed us in right away! Everything was fixed in 15 minutes, and we were on our way home!! Thank you again!"

Review Verified on 4/1/2015
Facebook Verified
"Everybody in the office has been very kind and accommodating. Every phone call was received with a cheerful voice. Appointment options were extraordinary. The total care was wonderful. We would further recommend Dr. Catania to friends and family."

Review Verified on 3/30/2015
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Catania is wonderful and his staff is great too. They treat us like family, we love going here. My daughters teeth are looking great and she could not be happier. I am so glad we choose Dr Catania's office. If you think of braces don't wait go in."

Review Verified on 3/16/2015
Facebook Verified
"always able to sch'l both kids! always on time and friendly and helpful"

Review Verified on 3/13/2015
Facebook Verified
"As always, wonderful. Very timely and efficient. Very nice about rescheduling when necessary with our busy lives. Thanks!!"

Review Verified on 3/10/2015
Facebook Verified
"My daughter had to have 2 rounds of braces. Each experience was tremendous. From day one the staff was extremely pleasant and always accommodating. The appointments were always right on schedule. When they say you'll be 40 minutes, that's exactly what it takes. We went with the SureSmile braces and it literally took one year to the day for this last round. Dr. Catania and his staff are true professionals. Thank you everyone!"

Review Verified on 3/2/2015
Facebook Verified
"Thankfully, my last appointment I was able to to have my wires and brackets replaced. Dr. Catania & his staff have been very helpful throughout this journey of having my braces."

Review Verified on 3/1/2015
Facebook Verified
"My daughter and I love it here. Her teeth are looking great. Love the people who work here. They treat us like family, very catering and helpful. Love the Dr. He's a great guy."

Review Verified on 2/18/2015
Facebook Verified
"My daughter could not be happier with her new smile. Dr. Catania is a fabulous Dr and we are so happy that our friend Maria Monteleone suggested that we go see him, The whole staff is great. Thank you all for all that you do."

Review Verified on 2/13/2015
Facebook Verified
"My step son just got his braces off and yesterday I did a visit for my self and I recommend dr catania office 100% for any concerns w ur smile now I'm going have my smile work..very helpful to make sure u don't leave the office w no question or concerns and explain step by step excellent place u will have a great smile at the end ....."

Review Verified on 2/10/2015
Facebook Verified
"I always understood what the doctors were doing to my teeth and everyone was always friendly and encouraging throughout the whole process."

Review Verified on 2/9/2015
Facebook Verified
"Our experince here, at Dr. Catamia''s office, has been quite pleasant. My children are happy with their results! Nick's teeth look so straight! He has been following the doctor's orders and the results were seen sooner than we expected. The staff here is accommodating when setting up appointments and are so nice and helpful when I have questions. The staff is also accommodating during non-office hours when my children had broken pieces off of their braces that needed to be repaired at the time that they broke. They are a wonderful staff and a wonderful doctor! Dr. Catania is conservative and doesn't do anything unnecessary. That is what I liked the most out of his office. A wonderful experience for all! I would recommend Dr. Catania and his staff!"

Review Verified on 2/5/2015
Facebook Verified
"Everything was good and staff was friendly."

Review Verified on 2/4/2015
Facebook Verified
"For the past year I've had the pleasure to have orthodontic care provided by Dr.. Catania and his superb staff. So glad to have chosen this practice. Everyone was been super nice and helpful and accommodating."

Review Verified on 2/3/2015
Facebook Verified
"Wonderful service at every appointment,friendly, staff and the Dr.is just great! My dream smile is only a few visits away! Customer service at it's best."

Review Verified on 1/29/2015
Facebook Verified
"Very helpful, informative and patient to my son who just got braces."

Review Verified on 1/29/2015
Facebook Verified
"Everyone was wonderful as usual. Always a pleasure being seen by Dr. C and Staff."

Review Verified on 1/28/2015
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Catania and his staff made having braces a far more pleasant experience than it could have been. Everything was explained very clearly, and helpful recommendations were made. Thank you very much for my awesomely aligned teeth."

Review Verified on 1/19/2015
Facebook Verified
"Friendly,efficient,and fun! Always a pleasure to go to my appointments! I Recommend this practice to everyone.Love my smile can't wait to see the end result!"

Review Verified on 1/6/2015
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Catania and his entire staff have been the most sincerest, nicest people I've ever met as a whole in a doctors office. They have always been on time for every appointment I've had in the past year. I highly recommend this practice to anyone who is needing orthodontics."

Review Verified on 1/6/2015
Facebook Verified
"Efficient excellent services :)"

Review Verified on 1/6/2015
Facebook Verified
"Wonderful staff! Always get you in when you need to very flexiable and accommodating to everyone's busy schedule. Super experience time after time!"

Review Verified on 12/18/2014
Facebook Verified
"They were always nice and always asked me how I was. I always felt that I was surrounded with a very friendly atmosphere."

Review Verified on 12/16/2014
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Catania and the entire team are simply awesome. Only 14 months start to finish. Very happy with results!"

Review Verified on 12/12/2014
Facebook Verified
"Everyone here was always prompt and friendly. Treatment was very quick and finished sooner than expected. Overall it was a very good experience and I'm happy I got braces. I think the result is very good and I have a better smile than before."

Review Verified on 12/12/2014
Facebook Verified
"Even during an emergency with my sons braces, the office was wonderful. He was able to get an appt. immediately. The wire and bracket were fixed in moments! My son of neptune was back to happy and no longer worrying! We love the staff and Dr. Catania! Otherwise, I would not be on my third kid with braces though him!! Try him!"

Review Verified on 12/9/2014
Facebook Verified
"Amanda got her braces on in March of 2013, and got them off today, December 5, 2014! Her smile is beautiful! All 3 of my children have been patients of Dr. Catania's, and we have had wonderful experiences! So grateful for the great care and kindness shown to our children!"

Review Verified on 12/5/2014
Facebook Verified
"The office runs like clockwork! Never a wait always flexible to all schedules and the staff is always friendly. I recommend it to everyone."

Review Verified on 12/4/2014
Facebook Verified
"Our experience here has been wonderful! Dr. Catania and his staff have been so accommodating and kind. Our daughter Allyson has worn braces for two years now and just got them off today. Her teeth look Amazing! Thank you to Dr. Catania and his staff for making this such a pleasurable experience!"

Review Verified on 11/25/2014
Facebook Verified
"Well I had had a negative thought about braces and absolutely did not Want them. When I came intro dr.catania's office I felt positive"

Review Verified on 11/24/2014
Reviews 169 - 210 of 1674

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com