Joseph Catania Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Our office has a tradition of serving the families of Syracuse with high quality orthodontic treatments since 1982. We have built a reputation in the community for providing state-of-the-art care, paired with the very best customer service by a team of professionals who are genuinely concerned with the beauty and function of your smile.

Now is a great time to get the smile you've always wanted! Dr. Joseph Catania offers a wide array of orthodontic treatments to fit your needs and is invested in the most advanced and effective technology including traditional braces for all ages, SureSmile, Invisalign clear aligners, Damon System braces, In-Ovation, and sleep apnea care.

http://bracesandmore.com 315 446 3360


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 169 - 210 of 1616

Facebook Verified
"always able to sch'l both kids! always on time and friendly and helpful"

-
Review Verified on 3/13/2015

MA

Facebook Verified
"As always, wonderful. Very timely and efficient. Very nice about rescheduling when necessary with our busy lives. Thanks!!"

-
Review Verified on 3/10/2015
Facebook Verified
"My daughter had to have 2 rounds of braces. Each experience was tremendous. From day one the staff was extremely pleasant and always accommodating. The appointments were always right on schedule. When they say you'll be 40 minutes, that's exactly what it takes. We went with the SureSmile braces and it literally took one year to the day for this last round. Dr. Catania and his staff are true professionals. Thank you everyone!"

-
Review Verified on 3/2/2015
Facebook Verified
"Thankfully, my last appointment I was able to to have my wires and brackets replaced. Dr. Catania & his staff have been very helpful throughout this journey of having my braces."

-
Review Verified on 3/1/2015
Facebook Verified
"My daughter and I love it here. Her teeth are looking great. Love the people who work here. They treat us like family, very catering and helpful. Love the Dr. He's a great guy."

-
Review Verified on 2/18/2015
Facebook Verified
"My daughter could not be happier with her new smile. Dr. Catania is a fabulous Dr and we are so happy that our friend Maria Monteleone suggested that we go see him, The whole staff is great. Thank you all for all that you do."

-
Review Verified on 2/13/2015
Facebook Verified
"My step son just got his braces off and yesterday I did a visit for my self and I recommend dr catania office 100% for any concerns w ur smile now I'm going have my smile work..very helpful to make sure u don't leave the office w no question or concerns and explain step by step excellent place u will have a great smile at the end ....."

-
Review Verified on 2/10/2015
Facebook Verified
"I always understood what the doctors were doing to my teeth and everyone was always friendly and encouraging throughout the whole process."

-
Review Verified on 2/9/2015
Facebook Verified
"Our experince here, at Dr. Catamia''s office, has been quite pleasant. My children are happy with their results! Nick's teeth look so straight! He has been following the doctor's orders and the results were seen sooner than we expected. The staff here is accommodating when setting up appointments and are so nice and helpful when I have questions. The staff is also accommodating during non-office hours when my children had broken pieces off of their braces that needed to be repaired at the time that they broke. They are a wonderful staff and a wonderful doctor! Dr. Catania is conservative and doesn't do anything unnecessary. That is what I liked the most out of his office. A wonderful experience for all! I would recommend Dr. Catania and his staff!"

-
Review Verified on 2/5/2015
Facebook Verified
"Everything was good and staff was friendly."

-
Review Verified on 2/4/2015
Facebook Verified
"For the past year I've had the pleasure to have orthodontic care provided by Dr.. Catania and his superb staff. So glad to have chosen this practice. Everyone was been super nice and helpful and accommodating."

-
Review Verified on 2/3/2015

ST

Facebook Verified
"Wonderful service at every appointment,friendly, staff and the Dr.is just great! My dream smile is only a few visits away! Customer service at it's best."

-
Review Verified on 1/29/2015
Facebook Verified
"Very helpful, informative and patient to my son who just got braces."

-
Review Verified on 1/29/2015
Facebook Verified
"Everyone was wonderful as usual. Always a pleasure being seen by Dr. C and Staff."

-
Review Verified on 1/28/2015
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Catania and his staff made having braces a far more pleasant experience than it could have been. Everything was explained very clearly, and helpful recommendations were made. Thank you very much for my awesomely aligned teeth."

-
Review Verified on 1/19/2015

ST

Facebook Verified
"Friendly,efficient,and fun! Always a pleasure to go to my appointments! I Recommend this practice to everyone.Love my smile can't wait to see the end result!"

-
Review Verified on 1/6/2015
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Catania and his entire staff have been the most sincerest, nicest people I've ever met as a whole in a doctors office. They have always been on time for every appointment I've had in the past year. I highly recommend this practice to anyone who is needing orthodontics."

-
Review Verified on 1/6/2015
Facebook Verified
"Efficient excellent services :)"

-
Review Verified on 1/6/2015

ST

Facebook Verified
"Wonderful staff! Always get you in when you need to very flexiable and accommodating to everyone's busy schedule. Super experience time after time!"

-
Review Verified on 12/18/2014
Facebook Verified
"They were always nice and always asked me how I was. I always felt that I was surrounded with a very friendly atmosphere."

-
Review Verified on 12/16/2014
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Catania and the entire team are simply awesome. Only 14 months start to finish. Very happy with results!"

-
Review Verified on 12/12/2014
Facebook Verified
"Everyone here was always prompt and friendly. Treatment was very quick and finished sooner than expected. Overall it was a very good experience and I'm happy I got braces. I think the result is very good and I have a better smile than before."

-
Review Verified on 12/12/2014
Facebook Verified
"Even during an emergency with my sons braces, the office was wonderful. He was able to get an appt. immediately. The wire and bracket were fixed in moments! My son of neptune was back to happy and no longer worrying! We love the staff and Dr. Catania! Otherwise, I would not be on my third kid with braces though him!! Try him!"

-
Review Verified on 12/9/2014
Facebook Verified
"Amanda got her braces on in March of 2013, and got them off today, December 5, 2014! Her smile is beautiful! All 3 of my children have been patients of Dr. Catania's, and we have had wonderful experiences! So grateful for the great care and kindness shown to our children!"

-
Review Verified on 12/5/2014

ST

Facebook Verified
"The office runs like clockwork! Never a wait always flexible to all schedules and the staff is always friendly. I recommend it to everyone."

-
Review Verified on 12/4/2014
Facebook Verified
"Our experience here has been wonderful! Dr. Catania and his staff have been so accommodating and kind. Our daughter Allyson has worn braces for two years now and just got them off today. Her teeth look Amazing! Thank you to Dr. Catania and his staff for making this such a pleasurable experience!"

-
Review Verified on 11/25/2014
Facebook Verified
"Well I had had a negative thought about braces and absolutely did not
Want them. When I came intro dr.catania's office I felt positive"

-
Review Verified on 11/24/2014
Facebook Verified
"I liked the office very much. The employees were always enthusiastic and kind to me. Also, the people at the front desk were very helpful in getting school notes and stuff like that. One way that the office could be better is to give more information about everything. Overall, I loved Dr. Catania's office!"

-
Review Verified on 11/12/2014
Facebook Verified
"They were very nice here."

-
Review Verified on 11/12/2014
Facebook Verified
"Very friendly staff all the way around! Kept to schedule and braces came off sooner than expected! They kept us informed and was a positive experience from beginning to end!"

-
Review Verified on 11/11/2014

ST

Facebook Verified
"Wonderful orthodontist! The staff is top notch,friendly,and helpful. Never a wait I recommend the office every chance I get."

-
Review Verified on 11/10/2014
Facebook Verified
"Always the nicest & most efficient running office!"

-
Review Verified on 11/5/2014
Facebook Verified
"Everyone was very nice and pleasant and I felt welcomed at all times. The dental care was phenomenal and the best I've had. The office was very accommodating. This was a very good experience all the way around."

-
Review Verified on 11/4/2014
Facebook Verified
"Third child done ,always had a great experience ."

-
Review Verified on 11/3/2014
Facebook Verified
"I got excellent service with the sure smile program getting my braces of painlessly and efficiency. Dr. Catania's got me the smile I always wanted!"

-
Review Verified on 10/21/2014
Facebook Verified
"Samantha looks beautiful! She came in with lots of mouth issues at about 9 years old and after several years of treatment, has a beautiful smile!"

-
Review Verified on 10/21/2014
Facebook Verified
"I was very happy with my experience at Dr. Catania's office. All the people were great. Having braces was not a bad experience at all."

-
Review Verified on 10/18/2014
Facebook Verified
"The staff was very pleasant and easy to work with I was treated with respect from when I walked into the door to when I left. Everyone was very professional and helpful. Having braces was not a bad experience at all."

-
Review Verified on 10/16/2014
Facebook Verified
"It was very kind of the staff to take the time to help brainstorm options (beyond brushing and flossing) for eliminating an irritated gum issue. We really felt the love when a package with a new supersoft brush to try out arrived in the mail a few days later."

-
Review Verified on 10/7/2014
Facebook Verified
"I am thankful that my last appointment was efficient & successful as it always is. Dr. Catania's office is great!"

-
Review Verified on 9/25/2014
Facebook Verified
"Everybody is very nice and welcoming."

-
Review Verified on 9/18/2014
Facebook Verified
"I had my braces put on later then I wanted and was not looking forward to wearing them my junior and senior year. They were put on in October of my junior year and to my surprise they came off September of my serior year!!! (Before senior pictures!) Sure smile worked great. Everyone in the office was great and made every appointment enjoyable. I can't thank you all enough and I love my smile now!

Thank you!
Emma Leigh Kovalewski"

-
Review Verified on 9/11/2014
Reviews 169 - 210 of 1616

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com