Joseph Catania DDS Reviews

  • Phone: (315) 498-1964
  • 7000 E Genesee St , Fayetteville, NY 13066

Joseph Catania Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Our office has a tradition of serving the families of Syracuse with high quality orthodontic treatments since 1982. We have built a reputation in the community for providing state-of-the-art care, paired with the very best customer service by a team of professionals who are genuinely concerned with the beauty and function of your smile.

Now is a great time to get the smile you've always wanted! Dr. Joseph Catania offers a wide array of orthodontic treatments to fit your needs and is invested in the most advanced and effective technology including traditional braces for all ages, SureSmile, Invisalign clear aligners, Damon System braces, In-Ovation, and sleep apnea care.

http://bracesandmore.com 315 446 3360


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 127 - 168 of 1674

Facebook Verified
"Dr. Catania has been very helpful. He has been keeping track of our son's teeth movements, before we even invest in braces. Dr. Catania has been a wonderful Doctor to have on our side. He gives wise advice, without being pushy. We already have had three kids go through braces with Dr. Catania. We loved him! You can't go wrong with him! We are very pleased!"

Review Verified on 6/20/2016
Facebook Verified
"Everyone was great! They were kind and technician that was working in my mouth was very gentle and made sure everything felt comfortable I'm my mouth."

Review Verified on 6/3/2016
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Catania and his office staff are amazing! They always explain the process to the patient (my son) as well as to us, the parents."

Review Verified on 5/23/2016
Facebook Verified
"Loved all they have done for all 3 of my girls"

Review Verified on 5/23/2016
Facebook Verified
"Dr Catania's office did a great job with both of our kids! Always a pleasure to come to the office. I know Liam is very excited to get his braces off today!"

Review Verified on 5/11/2016
Facebook Verified
"Awesome"
Facebook Verified
"Friendly staff. A+ service. Beautiful smile in less than a year and a half."

Review Verified on 5/3/2016
Facebook Verified
"Service is always great in everyway. I would highly recommend Dr. Catania and his staff."

Review Verified on 5/3/2016
Facebook Verified
"Awesome job with fixing a crooked set of teeth with NO extractions."

Review Verified on 4/18/2016
Facebook Verified
"This has been a fantastic experience for Juliana as it was for John-Luke. We love Dr. Catania's approach, the great staff, the systems in place to keep us all "aligned" (!) We would highly recommend this practice to anyone looking for a professional and personal approach to orthodontics. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 4/12/2016
Facebook Verified
"Fantastic! The staff did an amazing job. We couldn't be more pleased!"

Review Verified on 3/15/2016
Facebook Verified
"Everyone was very one was very sweet and professional."

Review Verified on 3/15/2016
Facebook Verified
"My experience with Dr. Catania's office has been beyond excellent. Everyone here is super kind and helpful."

Review Verified on 3/10/2016
Facebook Verified
"Excellent atmosphere, excellent care, excellent staff, Thank you so much for my beautiful smile!!!!"

Review Verified on 2/25/2016
Facebook Verified
"Professional. Courteous. Friendly. Lee at front desk is always super friendly."

Review Verified on 2/22/2016
Facebook Verified
"Wonderful and very caring staff!!"

Review Verified on 2/9/2016
Facebook Verified
"I had great experiences experiences coming here. Everyone is so nice!"

Review Verified on 1/28/2016
Facebook Verified
"Awesome and awesome and friendly staff! Coming here is always a great experience."

Review Verified on 1/27/2016
Facebook Verified
"Amazing job! My teeth look and feel wonderful!"

Review Verified on 1/12/2016
Facebook Verified
"Pretty good pretty good about being nice I enjoy friendlyness and how I can feel just so relaxed there. Can't wait to get my braces off and have a nice long period there and maybe even get some zZzZZ in"

Review Verified on 1/8/2016
Facebook Verified
"We had an excellemt experience with Dr Catania's office. The whole office did an amazing job of taking care of Jack and making him feel comfortable during every step of the process."

Review Verified on 1/7/2016
Facebook Verified
"wonderful experience for first visit!!!! 10"

Review Verified on 12/29/2015
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Catania is great! We went for a consult for our younger son. He evaluated him, and said he would rather wait some more time, before doing any dental work. He didn't try and rush the process, he was clear in his explanation why he chose to wait. He made my younger son feel comfortable and at ease! He is a great orthodontist for our other 3 children also! Give him a try!"

Review Verified on 12/23/2015
Facebook Verified
"They were very good with everything and I got my braces off 4 months early which means they worked very well with me. All the staff is incredible and very nice and fun, made my appointments fun. If they were a gymnast they would score a perfect 10"

Review Verified on 12/10/2015
Facebook Verified
"I liked how fast I was able to get my teeth strait."

Review Verified on 12/3/2015
Facebook Verified
"If you need an orthodontist, be sure to check out Dr. Catania and his great staff! Many people have followed up and decided to use him for their kids teeth! We are so go a we did too! His staff works seamlessly with him and his patients and my kids love them! thanks Dr. Catania!"

Review Verified on 11/24/2015
Facebook Verified
"I didn't have to wait, everyone was always very pleasant, everything was explained well"

Review Verified on 11/24/2015
Facebook Verified
"You guys are amazing and so friendly"

Review Verified on 11/23/2015
Facebook Verified
"Highly recommend this office. It's more like a family than an office."

Review Verified on 11/19/2015
Facebook Verified
"Josh is so excited and amazed about his "new" teeth! Thank you for your compasion and commitment to excellence."

Review Verified on 11/16/2015
Facebook Verified
"Very good friendly staff"

Review Verified on 11/16/2015
Facebook Verified
"Im very satisfied with the results of my braces. I finally feel comfortable smiling and showing my teeth. Everyone here at the office is very friendly and welcoming."

Review Verified on 10/28/2015
Facebook Verified
"We are always are always happy with our visit!"

Review Verified on 9/25/2015
Facebook Verified
"I have been going to Dr. Catania's office for about six to seven years now. From the front desk with Sara and Lee always considerate, professional, and organized. o the crew who are always extremely friendly, amazing with kids, and efficient. And finally to Dr. Catania especially for putting together such a proficient practice. Everyone has supported me along the way from the very beginning, through my journey to Brazil, and currently finishing up now with my Invisalign. I have had the slowest and most challenging journey with my teeth, but I can mindfully say that without Dr. Catania's care and hard work, I would have never been able to look in the mirror to be satisfied with my smile, as I do today. I would recommend Dr. Joesph A. Catania's office to anyone in search to improve the smile that they deserve!"

Review Verified on 9/18/2015
Facebook Verified
"THANK YOU FOR EVERYTHING!!!!! You guys are the best at what you do! I love my smile!!"

Review Verified on 9/16/2015
Facebook Verified
"Friendly, family atmosphere. Appointment flexibility to accommodate busy schedules. Clean, modern facility. Convenient location, right off of 481."

Review Verified on 9/2/2015
Facebook Verified
"This has been a really smooth, supported and expert process since the beginning. All the staff have been extraordinary in both their skill and their friendliness. As a family we could not be happier. As a patient I could not be happier with my "new"teeth. There's only one word ... smile,"

Review Verified on 8/27/2015
Facebook Verified
"Excellent job every one is always so friendly and helpful!"

Review Verified on 8/17/2015
Facebook Verified
"We love this practice. Several friends have switched to join, since we started. Everyone takes time to keep us informed and excited about goals for getting braces off! Thank you!"

Review Verified on 8/17/2015
Facebook Verified
"Dr Catania, DDS is a great orthodontist. He keeps you updated on your child's treatment from start to finish. The staff is always so nice and friendly. They give you excellent payment options. Parents get fresh coffee and reading materials while you wait. The results are amazing. I would highly recommend."

Review Verified on 7/3/2015
Facebook Verified
"Its alway a pleasure going into the office and greeted with a smile and a hello"

Review Verified on 6/19/2015
Facebook Verified
"Thank you for giving me beautiful teeth. The staff was amazing throughout the whole experience, from headgear to retainer."

Review Verified on 6/17/2015
Reviews 127 - 168 of 1674

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com