Joseph Catania Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Our office has a tradition of serving the families of Syracuse with high quality orthodontic treatments since 1982. We have built a reputation in the community for providing state-of-the-art care, paired with the very best customer service by a team of professionals who are genuinely concerned with the beauty and function of your smile.

Now is a great time to get the smile you've always wanted! Dr. Joseph Catania offers a wide array of orthodontic treatments to fit your needs and is invested in the most advanced and effective technology including traditional braces for all ages, SureSmile, Invisalign clear aligners, Damon System braces, In-Ovation, and sleep apnea care.

http://bracesandmore.com 315 446 3360


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1597 - 1616 of 1616

KA

"We love Olivia's results and the time goes by really fast. The Administration Staff is the best in the area and scheduling was flawless. Don't change a thing!"

-
Review Verified on 3/24/2013

?

"This office is professional, friendly and outgoing. We found communications were always timely and helpful and the support my children received was wonderful. Our time at your office couldn't have been better."

?

"Dr. Catania and his staff kept my daughter Shannon and myself well informed and we always felt very comfortable asking questions. Scheduling was very easy. Your office is EXCELLENT!! :)"

HT

"This office is bright, modern, friendly, runs on time and has the sweetest Dr. and staff in the WORLD!! After my braces I gained self confidence and my teeth were easier to care for. I had an extremely positive experience and I felt cared for as an individual, not a number"

-
Review Verified on 3/24/2013

?

"Our experience in Dr. Catania's office has been great and we will certainly return when our other two kids are ready for braces!"

E

"My favorite part of your office is your kindness. Through your kindness and caring, I feel very comfortable referring your office to my friends. An A+ experience!"

-
Review Verified on 3/23/2013

?

"As an adult patient, I feel very comfortable coming in and have found the whole experience to be positive and wonderful. I feel absolutely comfortable referring your office to my friends and neighbors."

?

"I think you are doing a great job. I love getting the appointment reminders via computer and voicemail on my home phone. Excellent all the way around."

?

"This is our first experience with Orthodontics. It has been a great experience and so far, everything has gone very well. All of the office staff has been very helpful explaining and showing how to use all of the various appliances. Our "tween" seems to have adjusted well."

?

"Your staff is very friendly and helpful. The office is very well run and has a good handle on the needs of its patients."

S

"An efficiently run office, upbeat, positive, and a model of what all offices should aspire to. Excellent communication in all forms. Great scheduling format. no improvement needed. I would absolutely refer my friends and neighbors."

-
Review Verified on 3/22/2013

?

"It's hard to improve on perfection, practically perfect in everyway."

?

"The experience was very pleasant, always welcoming and is a friendly atmosphere. My child has a great smile and is comfortable with their apperance. I like the touch screen sign-in and always running on time with my appointments."

R

"Very child- friendly atmosphere. Very best orthodontic office in CNY. My experiences couldn't be better."

-
Review Verified on 3/22/2013

L

"Excellent service, Friendly staff from beginning to end. Easy to have a long term relationship with. worked with us through 2 children with a very tight schedule. We apprecated it so much."

-
Review Verified on 3/22/2013

SA

"We love the entire staff at Dr. Catania's office! They are always friendly and professional and punctual...we never have to wait. I have two children that see Dr. Catania and he takes the time to talk to them and explain things to them. The office makes things fun by having contests for the kids where they can win gift cards etc. They also help the community by having winter coat drives, cell phone for veterans collection and they've even had collection of blankets, food & toys for animal shelters! I would definitely recommend Dr. Catania's office!"

-
Review Verified on 3/22/2013

IF

"Dr. Catania and his staff are always very nice to me and they are always very helpful when I have to come in because my wires break."

-
Review Verified on 3/22/2013

?

"I highly recommend Dr Catania as an Orthodontist and thank him so much for giving me the self confidence and the smile I've always dreamed of. Deciding to get braces as an adult was such a big decision, but I"

AB

"I actually LIKE going to Dr Catania's office because everyone is so friendly AND they have TVs. The only reason I didn't give you the last star is because I didn't get to finish my show ... You were too quick !"

-
Review Verified on 3/21/2013

JK

"Excellent service with a smile every time we see Dr. Catania and his wonderful staff!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 3/21/2013
Reviews 1597 - 1616 of 1616

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com