Joseph Catania DDS Reviews

  • Phone: (315) 498-1964
  • 7000 E Genesee St , Fayetteville, NY 13066

Joseph Catania Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Our office has a tradition of serving the families of Syracuse with high quality orthodontic treatments since 1982. We have built a reputation in the community for providing state-of-the-art care, paired with the very best customer service by a team of professionals who are genuinely concerned with the beauty and function of your smile.

Now is a great time to get the smile you've always wanted! Dr. Joseph Catania offers a wide array of orthodontic treatments to fit your needs and is invested in the most advanced and effective technology including traditional braces for all ages, SureSmile, Invisalign clear aligners, Damon System braces, In-Ovation, and sleep apnea care.

http://bracesandmore.com 315 446 3360


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1597 - 1638 of 1674

"You guys are doing a great job! My experience has been so great and wonderful!"
"I have had an excellent experience with Dr. Catania. I've never had to wait more than a few minutes for appointments. I would refer him to my neighbors and friends."
"My experience with Dr. Catania has been very pleasant. He has a very courteous staff with great customer service. I would absolutely refer him to my friends!"

Review Verified on 3/25/2013
"We have been delighted with your service for both of our daughters. We cannot think of any way you can improve!"
"My experience with Dr. Catania's office has been a very positive one. Everyone has a professional attitude and is friendly and inviting, it was very easy to make appointments as well as financial arrangements and let's not forget the free coffee!"
"The staff is friendly and very helpful. I was very happy with the ease of making appointments. You do a great job of providing information to parents as well as the child."
"I will absolutely recommend your office to everyone. Our total experience was all positive!"
"The communication in the office is excellent and I find the appointment call reminders very helpful. I have already reccomended your office to my friends. The care and staff are excellent."
"The staff is very friendly! My daughter has a beautiful smile and her teeth are perfect!!! I will recommend you to anyone who needs braces. Everything was great. I will miss coming there."

Review Verified on 3/25/2013
"My son is very comfortable with the process and the staff. The communication is excellent. The staff is very friendly, everyone is helpful and very thorough. Great experience!"
"Everyone is professional and helpful. My child was beautiful straight teeth and is so handsome. Keep up the good work."
"I live in Clay and drove there when I could of went to another Orthodontist closer. The staff is friendly, quick and everyone is always happy. I now have a beautiful smile and the appointment always fit my schedule. I'm so happy....Love this office!!!"
"Great experience - extremely well run office!"
"This is the most efficient, flexible and caring office I know!"
"We like the early morning appointments it works out great for school."
"Very friendly staff, very accommodating. Love your office. Great ! ! Awesome!"
"Everyone in the office is very pleasant and the front desk is very helpful. Love the office."
"Very pleasant atmosphere and a very competent staff. Thank You!"
"I will absolutely refer my friends to your office. I was treated professionally from the time I entered Dr. Catania's office."

Review Verified on 3/24/2013
"Wonderful-excellent care along with excellent service and support!"
"It has been very enjoyable. My daughter who was a bit nervous about the braces has really felt welcomed and enjoys coming for her check ups."
"The Dr and staff are professional, friendly and knowledgable. Keep up the great work! Love you all!"
"Quality work and results. Always on time and always pleasant. No complaints and my son agrees! Love the reminder phone calls!!"

Review Verified on 3/24/2013
"The staff was wonderful! A very pleasant experience. Never missed an appointment and I enjoyed them all (My inner child is glowing)!"
"Excellent experience! The staff was very friendly and helpful. I thought is was great, especially the early morning appts if they played sports."
"Speedy, friendly, knowledgeable, excellent - keep up the great job!"

Review Verified on 3/24/2013
"I would definitely refer friends to Dr. Catania- The staff is so very friendly and accommodating"
"We had a wonderful experience with Dr. Catania and all of his staff. We will definitely continue to look to Dr. Catania to meet the orthodontic needs of our other children."
"Friendly, detail oriented, on schedule and great coffee!"
"Your office is friendly,courteous and very punctual! We have had a very good experience."
"Fantastic! You do a great job. Everyone is friendly, professional and helpful. My daughter received very good care!"
"Your office is very friendly. I like the detailed explanations of what exactly is going to be done."
"You are doing a great job! I see no need for improvement. Our orthodontic experience has been very friendly and informational."
"It has been an excellent experience. Everyone is pleasant, knowledgable and good at what they do. Keep up the GREAT work!"
"Your staff was great! I never had to wait long for appointments. I had great service. Dr. Catania told me my treatment would be between 3-5 months and the braces were off in 4 months!! I highly recommend your office and have referred my husband! Keep up the great service and awesome staff."

Review Verified on 3/24/2013
"You were very forthcoming and informative! My daughter has a more beautiful smile and we walked a way with a new group of friends! Thank you so much for everything! We have enjoyed our visits and have no problems recommending you to our friends. We look forward to all our future visits!"

Review Verified on 3/24/2013
"I like everything about your office.Your friendly staff is always there to help with anything that's needed. I would recommend your office for any orthodontic care. My son has the benefit of a beautiful smile. This experience has been outstanding."

Review Verified on 3/24/2013
"I like that your office is very convenient. I most like your staff. I would recommend you to my friends based on your excellent, prompt care and YOUR AWESOME STAFF! Great overall experience!"

Review Verified on 3/24/2013
"It's one of the few offices I deal with where I'm pleased with the service I get from everyone in the office. You get an A+ from me in customer sevice!"
"You explain what needs to be done and even supply print outs of how to wear orthodontic rubber bands correctly ... it's great. Thank you, you all are terrific. I can absolutely recommend this wonderful experience to my friends."
"You get us in and out in a timely manner and have school notes ready. I have always been impressed with your office. It runs like "a well-oiled machine". I would absolutely recommend Dr. Catania to my friends. We are very, very pleased. EXCELLENT!"

Review Verified on 3/24/2013
"Punctuality, kindness of staff, outstanding!"

Review Verified on 3/24/2013
Reviews 1597 - 1638 of 1674

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com