Joseph Catania Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Our office has a tradition of serving the families of Syracuse with high quality orthodontic treatments since 1982. We have built a reputation in the community for providing state-of-the-art care, paired with the very best customer service by a team of professionals who are genuinely concerned with the beauty and function of your smile.

Now is a great time to get the smile you've always wanted! Dr. Joseph Catania offers a wide array of orthodontic treatments to fit your needs and is invested in the most advanced and effective technology including traditional braces for all ages, SureSmile, Invisalign clear aligners, Damon System braces, In-Ovation, and sleep apnea care.

http://bracesandmore.com 315 446 3360


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 85 - 126 of 1616

Facebook Verified
"Everyone is so kind! I especially love the warm welcome I get from the technitions when I get to the office. I enjoy the gentle, loving care they give to each patient."

-
Review Verified on 12/21/2016
Facebook Verified
"Excellent treatment & service! Always kept informed---had opportunity to speak with Dr. Catania at every appointment. Staff very friendly & always made us feel comfortable. Office very accommodating with our appointment needs re dates & times. Never kept waiting for appointment. On one occasion, on a Saturday night, my daughter lost a tooth & it got stuck in braces....called emergency number & staff met us at office within an hour & removed the tooth. Wonderful experience....great team!"

-
Review Verified on 12/15/2016
Facebook Verified
"They did a great job fixing my underbite"

-
Review Verified on 12/15/2016
Facebook Verified
"My experience with everyone at your office has been better than I could possibly have expected. You have alway been warm, welcoming, and understanding of my schedule and priorities- I have actually enjoyed and looked forward to my appointments! And I think my teeth look great :). I would absolutely recommend your office to anyone."

-
Review Verified on 12/6/2016
Facebook Verified
"Everyone at Dr. Catania's office is super friendly and I'm so happy that I finally decided to get Invisalign!"

-
Review Verified on 12/6/2016
Facebook Verified
"We enjoyed coming here. It was an overall great experience!"

-
Review Verified on 12/1/2016
Facebook Verified
"I personally love everything about this place, from the employees to the teeth care I even referred you guys to coworkers and even my friends and family.!"

-
Review Verified on 12/1/2016
Facebook Verified
"Wonderful experience from the first visit. Great Staff. Options are clearly presented and payment is explained expertly. I love the option to pay online. You can't go wrong with Dr. Catania and his staff."

-
Review Verified on 11/22/2016
Facebook Verified
"So...we went back this week for a follow up with Dr. Catania and his awesome staff! My son was very nervous! In the end, Dr. Catania recognized his issue and took away his anxiety! We got through the appointment quickly and calmly and left with a smile!!!!
Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 11/13/2016
Facebook Verified
"Great treatment!"

-
Review Verified on 11/10/2016
Facebook Verified
"Dr Catania and his staff are wonderful. They are very friendly and accommodating. I would recommend Dr Catania to everyone and anyone that needs an orthodontist! Thank you for all of your help and hard work."

-
Review Verified on 11/10/2016

CB

Facebook Verified
"Good job!"

-
Review Verified on 11/3/2016
Facebook Verified
"We had a very good experience. Everything was thoroughly explained through out the process. The appointments ran exactly on time every time. Morgan was made to feel very comfortable and the staff is very friendly. I would highly recommend Dr. Catania's office to anyone!"

-
Review Verified on 10/31/2016
Facebook Verified
"We have always been more than satisfied with Dr. Catania and his staff! They do a terrific job and our kids teeth are looking great!"

-
Review Verified on 10/27/2016
Facebook Verified
"Excellent!!!"

-
Review Verified on 10/6/2016
Facebook Verified
"excellent as always!"

-
Review Verified on 10/2/2016
Facebook Verified
"My experience here was great. By the end of my time with braces I have amazing results. Such a good job! Very happy!"

-
Review Verified on 9/29/2016
Facebook Verified
"Very respectful and clean. Really enjoyed the staff and work environment"

-
Review Verified on 9/7/2016
Facebook Verified
"I love Dr. Catania's office! It is very efficient and the email reminders about appointments are great."

-
Review Verified on 8/22/2016
Facebook Verified
"It has been easy to setup and change apps when necessary, and generally quick to get emergency apps when needed, and we're very grateful for that. Questions have always been answered clearly and quickly, and never a delay for scheduled appointments. Everyone here is really helpful and responsive."

-
Review Verified on 8/18/2016
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Catania and the office crew are great! They are accommodating and flexible and try to meet our needs! They give great service to our family! Thanks!"

-
Review Verified on 8/17/2016
Facebook Verified
"Everyone was very friendly and very knowledgeable and made the initial process quick and easy."

-
Review Verified on 8/16/2016
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Catania's office is fantastic!! The staff is absolutely wonderful and have been so kind and helpful as I start my journey with Invisalign!! I like that they explain what they are doing and why they are doing it for a better understanding of my treatment. The office itself is extremely nice and welcoming! Thanks to everyone there!"

-
Review Verified on 8/6/2016
Facebook Verified
"Love Dr. Catania and his staff! Highly professional and spend time thoroughly explaining all procedures and supplying us with all necessary instructions. Very pleased with results!!!"

-
Review Verified on 8/2/2016
Facebook Verified
"Great Job! So excited to get his braces off earlier then expected!"

-
Review Verified on 8/1/2016
Facebook Verified
"We could not be happier with Dr. Catania and his staff. Their professionalism and family-like atmosphere is second to none. We chose Sure Smile for our son and he had his braces off in a little over one year...best decision we made."

-
Review Verified on 8/1/2016
Facebook Verified
"I feel so at home when I show up at the office. Everyone is so kind and welcoming. I love the email reminders about appointments, it's nice to get that extra reminder so you don't forget."

-
Review Verified on 7/29/2016
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Catania has been very helpful. He has been keeping track of our son's teeth movements, before we even invest in braces. Dr. Catania has been a wonderful Doctor to have on our side. He gives wise advice, without being pushy. We already have had three kids go through braces with Dr. Catania. We loved him!
You can't go wrong with him! We are very pleased!"

-
Review Verified on 6/20/2016
Facebook Verified
"Everyone was great! They were kind and technician that was working in my mouth was very gentle and made sure everything felt comfortable I'm my mouth."

-
Review Verified on 6/3/2016
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Catania and his office staff are amazing! They always explain the process to the patient (my son) as well as to us, the parents."

-
Review Verified on 5/23/2016
Facebook Verified
"Loved all they have done for all 3 of my girls"

-
Review Verified on 5/23/2016
Facebook Verified
"Dr Catania's office did a great job with both of our kids! Always a pleasure to come to the office. I know Liam is very excited to get his braces off today!"

-
Review Verified on 5/11/2016
Facebook Verified
"Awesome"
Facebook Verified
"Friendly staff. A+ service. Beautiful smile in less than a year and a half."

-
Review Verified on 5/3/2016
Facebook Verified
"Service is always great in everyway. I would highly recommend Dr. Catania and his staff."

-
Review Verified on 5/3/2016

MO

Facebook Verified
"Awesome job with fixing a crooked set of teeth with NO extractions."

-
Review Verified on 4/18/2016
Facebook Verified
"This has been a fantastic experience for Juliana as it was for John-Luke. We love Dr. Catania's approach, the great staff, the systems in place to keep us all "aligned" (!) We would highly recommend this practice to anyone looking for a professional and personal approach to orthodontics. Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 4/12/2016
Facebook Verified
"Fantastic! The staff did an amazing job. We couldn't be more pleased!"

-
Review Verified on 3/15/2016
Facebook Verified
"Everyone was very one was very sweet and professional."

-
Review Verified on 3/15/2016
Facebook Verified
"My experience with Dr. Catania's office has been beyond excellent. Everyone here is super kind and helpful."

-
Review Verified on 3/10/2016
Facebook Verified
"Excellent atmosphere, excellent care, excellent staff, Thank you so much for my beautiful smile!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 2/25/2016
Facebook Verified
"Professional. Courteous. Friendly. Lee at front desk is always super friendly."

-
Review Verified on 2/22/2016
Reviews 85 - 126 of 1616

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com