Joseph Catania DDS Reviews

  • Phone: (315) 498-1964
  • 7000 E Genesee St , Fayetteville, NY 13066

Joseph Catania Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Our office has a tradition of serving the families of Syracuse with high quality orthodontic treatments since 1982. We have built a reputation in the community for providing state-of-the-art care, paired with the very best customer service by a team of professionals who are genuinely concerned with the beauty and function of your smile.

Now is a great time to get the smile you've always wanted! Dr. Joseph Catania offers a wide array of orthodontic treatments to fit your needs and is invested in the most advanced and effective technology including traditional braces for all ages, SureSmile, Invisalign clear aligners, Damon System braces, In-Ovation, and sleep apnea care.

http://bracesandmore.com 315 446 3360


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 85 - 126 of 1674

Facebook Verified
"Dr. Catania was calm and slow with my nine year old. He explained clearly that we are watching his teeth progress before we decide about braces. It was a good visit. The best part is picking out a new pen! He has the best pens in town! Definitely check him out! Great staff!"

Review Verified on 5/3/2017
"My experience was perfect and got me out of braces a month before the estimated time was!"

Review Verified on 4/10/2017
Facebook Verified
"I am very happy with my teeth. Thank you to everyone at Dr. Catania's office, !"

Review Verified on 4/7/2017
Facebook Verified
"They do a good job working with the braces"

Review Verified on 3/29/2017
Facebook Verified
"I absolutely love going to Dr. Catania's office! It's a great environment to be in. The staff is made up of genuinely kind and light-hearted people.The doctor makes sure your concerns and tended to and ensures the treatment you receive is what's right for you. Along with all the fun prizes and chances to win things, going the appointments is not something I dread."

Review Verified on 3/29/2017
"Kim is wonderful, very kind and gentle. Never a wait very efficient office"

Review Verified on 3/29/2017
"Thank you....but never again! - Wyatt Wonderful people with awesome care. Thank you all! - mom"

Review Verified on 3/27/2017
Facebook Verified
"I am almost half way through my treatment, and my smile already looks amazing! Everyone is so friendly and welcoming in the office and remember me even if I haven't been in the office in 2 months. I was nervous about getting braces in my mid 20's but now I'm so happy that I made the decision thanks to Dr. Catania!"

Review Verified on 3/22/2017
Facebook Verified
"Everyone here is really nice and the treatment works very well thank you for my new smile!!!"

Review Verified on 3/6/2017
"Nice , polite considerate of the patients"

Review Verified on 2/27/2017
"Thank you for everything I loved my result!!"

Review Verified on 2/14/2017
Facebook Verified
"Awesome staff love the office"

Review Verified on 2/2/2017
"This experience has been easy and painless. I love the results! I'm so happy I can eat chooey, gooey candy and food now!"

Review Verified on 1/31/2017
Facebook Verified
"Very respectful and highly recommend, very good results!"

Review Verified on 1/31/2017
Facebook Verified
"My daughter and I are very happy with the outcome. Coming to appointment with a friendly greeting from lee was a positive experience and personal touch. All the staff made Sadie feel special because of the staff enthusiasm with the process. Thank you to all the staff at Dr. Catania office and to Dr. Catania himself."

Review Verified on 1/9/2017
Facebook Verified
"Everyone is so kind! I especially love the warm welcome I get from the technitions when I get to the office. I enjoy the gentle, loving care they give to each patient."

Review Verified on 12/21/2016
Facebook Verified
"Excellent treatment & service! Always kept informed---had opportunity to speak with Dr. Catania at every appointment. Staff very friendly & always made us feel comfortable. Office very accommodating with our appointment needs re dates & times. Never kept waiting for appointment. On one occasion, on a Saturday night, my daughter lost a tooth & it got stuck in braces....called emergency number & staff met us at office within an hour & removed the tooth. Wonderful experience....great team!"

Review Verified on 12/15/2016
Facebook Verified
"They did a great job fixing my underbite"

Review Verified on 12/15/2016
Facebook Verified
"My experience with everyone at your office has been better than I could possibly have expected. You have alway been warm, welcoming, and understanding of my schedule and priorities- I have actually enjoyed and looked forward to my appointments! And I think my teeth look great :). I would absolutely recommend your office to anyone."

Review Verified on 12/6/2016
Facebook Verified
"Everyone at Dr. Catania's office is super friendly and I'm so happy that I finally decided to get Invisalign!"

Review Verified on 12/6/2016
Facebook Verified
"We enjoyed coming here. It was an overall great experience!"

Review Verified on 12/1/2016
Facebook Verified
"I personally love everything about this place, from the employees to the teeth care I even referred you guys to coworkers and even my friends and family.!"

Review Verified on 12/1/2016
Facebook Verified
"Wonderful experience from the first visit. Great Staff. Options are clearly presented and payment is explained expertly. I love the option to pay online. You can't go wrong with Dr. Catania and his staff."

Review Verified on 11/22/2016
Facebook Verified
"So...we went back this week for a follow up with Dr. Catania and his awesome staff! My son was very nervous! In the end, Dr. Catania recognized his issue and took away his anxiety! We got through the appointment quickly and calmly and left with a smile!!!! Thank you!"

Review Verified on 11/13/2016
Facebook Verified
"Great treatment!"

Review Verified on 11/10/2016
Facebook Verified
"Dr Catania and his staff are wonderful. They are very friendly and accommodating. I would recommend Dr Catania to everyone and anyone that needs an orthodontist! Thank you for all of your help and hard work."

Review Verified on 11/10/2016
Facebook Verified
"Good job!"

Review Verified on 11/3/2016
Facebook Verified
"We had a very good experience. Everything was thoroughly explained through out the process. The appointments ran exactly on time every time. Morgan was made to feel very comfortable and the staff is very friendly. I would highly recommend Dr. Catania's office to anyone!"

Review Verified on 10/31/2016
Facebook Verified
"We have always been more than satisfied with Dr. Catania and his staff! They do a terrific job and our kids teeth are looking great!"

Review Verified on 10/27/2016
Facebook Verified
"Excellent!!!"

Review Verified on 10/6/2016
Facebook Verified
"excellent as always!"

Review Verified on 10/2/2016
Facebook Verified
"My experience here was great. By the end of my time with braces I have amazing results. Such a good job! Very happy!"

Review Verified on 9/29/2016
Facebook Verified
"Very respectful and clean. Really enjoyed the staff and work environment"

Review Verified on 9/7/2016
Facebook Verified
"I love Dr. Catania's office! It is very efficient and the email reminders about appointments are great."

Review Verified on 8/22/2016
Facebook Verified
"It has been easy to setup and change apps when necessary, and generally quick to get emergency apps when needed, and we're very grateful for that. Questions have always been answered clearly and quickly, and never a delay for scheduled appointments. Everyone here is really helpful and responsive."

Review Verified on 8/18/2016
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Catania and the office crew are great! They are accommodating and flexible and try to meet our needs! They give great service to our family! Thanks!"

Review Verified on 8/17/2016
Facebook Verified
"Everyone was very friendly and very knowledgeable and made the initial process quick and easy."

Review Verified on 8/16/2016
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Catania's office is fantastic!! The staff is absolutely wonderful and have been so kind and helpful as I start my journey with Invisalign!! I like that they explain what they are doing and why they are doing it for a better understanding of my treatment. The office itself is extremely nice and welcoming! Thanks to everyone there!"

Review Verified on 8/6/2016
Facebook Verified
"Love Dr. Catania and his staff! Highly professional and spend time thoroughly explaining all procedures and supplying us with all necessary instructions. Very pleased with results!!!"

Review Verified on 8/2/2016
Facebook Verified
"Great Job! So excited to get his braces off earlier then expected!"

Review Verified on 8/1/2016
Facebook Verified
"We could not be happier with Dr. Catania and his staff. Their professionalism and family-like atmosphere is second to none. We chose Sure Smile for our son and he had his braces off in a little over one year...best decision we made."

Review Verified on 8/1/2016
Facebook Verified
"I feel so at home when I show up at the office. Everyone is so kind and welcoming. I love the email reminders about appointments, it's nice to get that extra reminder so you don't forget."

Review Verified on 7/29/2016
Reviews 85 - 126 of 1674

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com