Joseph Catania Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Our office has a tradition of serving the families of Syracuse with high quality orthodontic treatments since 1982. We have built a reputation in the community for providing state-of-the-art care, paired with the very best customer service by a team of professionals who are genuinely concerned with the beauty and function of your smile.

Now is a great time to get the smile you've always wanted! Dr. Joseph Catania offers a wide array of orthodontic treatments to fit your needs and is invested in the most advanced and effective technology including traditional braces for all ages, SureSmile, Invisalign clear aligners, Damon System braces, In-Ovation, and sleep apnea care.

http://bracesandmore.com 315 446 3360


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 43 - 84 of 1616

JS

Facebook Verified
"All of the workers in the office were very kind and considerate, I found the treatment process to be easy and logical so long as I followed the process correctly. I’m happy I have been able to use Sure smile at Catania orthodontics for my treatment."

-
Review Verified on 12/4/2017
"Wonderful office. Sure Smile is great. The time with braces was very fast compared to traditional braces. The office staff is fantastic. They are great at working with us for appointment times. Very friendly and welcoming."

-
Review Verified on 11/9/2017
Facebook Verified
"Always such a pleasure to visit the office. You are greeted with a warm welcome. You have made Jeremy feel so welcomed and relaxed. Like I have said before - you are family when you are a patient of Dr. Catania!! You are the only orthodontist that I would ever want my family to see."

-
Review Verified on 11/9/2017
Facebook Verified
"Great experience!"

-
Review Verified on 11/7/2017
"I’m glad I got my teeth fixed and it only took a year and a half especially because other kids have them on for years. Another thing is people always complaining about how certain things hurt like for example when you get the actual braces off and either they are just babies or these guys did a great job and normally I’m not the “tough guy” so I’m guessing it’s the latter."

-
Review Verified on 11/2/2017
"I cannot thank you all enough for the kindness, compassion and information given to me at my appointments. From your receptionist Lee with her warm and friendly greeting to each patient I watched come in. She is the perfect representative of the office as a whole. And sets the tone as to what one is going to receive from the entire staff. Dana and Kim are warm, friendly and so knowledgeable in their craft. It helped so much to put someone my age at ease. And of course Sara and Dr.Catania, to be able to take the time to explain to me all the intricacies of both my case and the financial aspects to my case. With all my questions and fears, I cannot begin to thank you enough for your patience.

As you can see, I do not normally smile in photographs. This will be my third foray into having orthodontics, times have changed, procedures have improved since the 1970's and 1990's. I was not given retainers back then. This will be different. This, I believe is what is needed to fix the issues in my bite. Now to begin the process with Dr.Catania and his wonderful staff."

-
Review Verified on 11/1/2017
"Once again Dr. Catania calmed my young son as we face the possibility of braces soon. The reason we are going for consults with Dr. Catania is because we trusted him with our first three teens! He did fantastic work with our other kids! We highly recommend him and his full staff? The staff complements him very well, and the office works smoothly! Great place for braces! Try him!"

-
Review Verified on 10/31/2017
Facebook Verified
"I love my smile."

-
Review Verified on 10/26/2017
Facebook Verified
"I am so happy that I decided to get braces, and Dr. Catania and everyone in the office has made my experience amazing! The online log in makes confirming appointments and paying your bill very easy."

-
Review Verified on 10/25/2017
"Great experience at Dr Catania. Thanks to the whole office"

-
Review Verified on 10/25/2017
"You guys are great!"

-
Review Verified on 10/24/2017
Facebook Verified
"Great staff, great products, and timely appointments. My son is very happy with the Sure Smile braces Dr. Catania recommended and they have resulted in fewer and shorter office visits. Can't recommend Dr. Catania highly enough. Is there an 11 star option?"

-
Review Verified on 10/10/2017
Facebook Verified
"Everything was great and everyone was very nice, if I ever need braces again (hopefully not) I’ll be back :)"

-
Review Verified on 10/3/2017
Facebook Verified
"Always very polite, courteous, and great with the kids!!"

-
Review Verified on 9/29/2017
"Excellent customer service and care"

-
Review Verified on 9/27/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Catania and his staff were beyond wonderful. From them being flexible with my schedule, to feeling welcome and relaxed I cannot recommend them enough. Dr. Catania is professional and the best in his area of expertise. I will miss coming in."

-
Review Verified on 9/25/2017
"Staff are nice and patient. They were very kind. The process was very easy."

-
Review Verified on 8/21/2017
"This has been a great experience and we would highly recommend this practice to anyone considering orthodontia."

-
Review Verified on 8/15/2017
"Service is great"

-
Review Verified on 8/2/2017
Facebook Verified
"Completely thorough, empathic, speedy process that empowered my son with information, product and support on how to have a great orthodontic experience. Found their personal attention above and beyond average. Thanks Dr. Catania & stafffor a great experience."

-
Review Verified on 7/17/2017
"I am so happy that even at the age of 26, I decided to get braces! From the moment that I walked into Dr. Catania's office I knew that I wanted to finally get braces after years of debating, and only wanted Dr. Catania to help me on my journey to a perfect smile! The office always has the latest information and technology in regard to braces. Using acceledent really helped with any discomfort that I may have had with my aligners and shortened my treatment. I am almost done with my treatment and already look at my before pictures and cannot believe how much my smile has transformed. I cannot wait to see my end result! Thank you Dr. Catania!"

-
Review Verified on 7/13/2017
"I love the dentist and the staff. They are very helpful and do amazing work. I am very happy with the results."

-
Review Verified on 7/12/2017
"Great service and I enjoyed the experience!"

-
Review Verified on 6/28/2017
Facebook Verified
"We are so happy with the way danni brace experience went.. she had a rough go at it, but the staff made her feel very comfortable.. thank you for all you did!! She looks great!!! We will definitely be back with our son"

-
Review Verified on 6/27/2017
"Always friendly staff. Everyone was knowledgeable on every question."

-
Review Verified on 6/20/2017
"I am glad that the time with braces with the Sure Smile was short."

-
Review Verified on 6/6/2017
"The Sure Smile process was great. My sons's braces seemed to come off in no time. Can't say enough about how wonderful the staff and Dr. Catania have been. Thumbs Up!"

-
Review Verified on 6/6/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Catania was calm and slow with my nine year old. He explained clearly that we are watching his teeth progress before we decide about braces. It was a good visit. The best part is picking out a new pen! He has the best pens in town! Definitely check him out! Great staff!"

-
Review Verified on 5/3/2017
"My experience was perfect and got me out of braces a month before the estimated time was!"

-
Review Verified on 4/10/2017
Facebook Verified
"I am very happy with my teeth. Thank you to everyone at Dr. Catania's office,
!"

-
Review Verified on 4/7/2017
Facebook Verified
"They do a good job working with the braces"

-
Review Verified on 3/29/2017
Facebook Verified
"I absolutely love going to Dr. Catania's office! It's a great environment to be in. The staff is made up of genuinely kind and light-hearted people.The doctor makes sure your concerns and tended to and ensures the treatment you receive is what's right for you. Along with all the fun prizes and chances to win things, going the appointments is not something I dread."

-
Review Verified on 3/29/2017
"Kim is wonderful, very kind and gentle. Never a wait very efficient office"

-
Review Verified on 3/29/2017
"Thank you....but never again! - Wyatt
Wonderful people with awesome care. Thank you all! - mom"

-
Review Verified on 3/27/2017
Facebook Verified
"I am almost half way through my treatment, and my smile already looks amazing! Everyone is so friendly and welcoming in the office and remember me even if I haven't been in the office in 2 months. I was nervous about getting braces in my mid 20's but now I'm so happy that I made the decision thanks to Dr. Catania!"

-
Review Verified on 3/22/2017
Facebook Verified
"Everyone here is really nice and the treatment works very well thank you for my new smile!!!"

-
Review Verified on 3/6/2017
"Nice , polite considerate of the patients"

-
Review Verified on 2/27/2017
"Thank you for everything I loved my result!!"

-
Review Verified on 2/14/2017

KF

Facebook Verified
"Awesome staff love the office"

-
Review Verified on 2/2/2017
"This experience has been easy and painless. I love the results! I'm so happy I can eat chooey, gooey candy and food now!"

-
Review Verified on 1/31/2017
Facebook Verified
"Very respectful and highly recommend, very good results!"

-
Review Verified on 1/31/2017
Facebook Verified
"My daughter and I are very happy with the outcome. Coming to appointment with a friendly greeting from lee was a positive experience and personal touch. All the staff made Sadie feel special because of the staff enthusiasm with the process. Thank you to all the staff at Dr. Catania office and to Dr. Catania himself."

-
Review Verified on 1/9/2017
Reviews 43 - 84 of 1616

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com