Joseph Catania Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Our office has a tradition of serving the families of Syracuse with high quality orthodontic treatments since 1982. We have built a reputation in the community for providing state-of-the-art care, paired with the very best customer service by a team of professionals who are genuinely concerned with the beauty and function of your smile.

Now is a great time to get the smile you've always wanted! Dr. Joseph Catania offers a wide array of orthodontic treatments to fit your needs and is invested in the most advanced and effective technology including traditional braces for all ages, SureSmile, Invisalign clear aligners, Damon System braces, In-Ovation, and sleep apnea care.

http://bracesandmore.com 315 446 3360


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 1560

V

"Watch Our Video"

-
Review Verified on 4/16/2015
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Catania never ceases to surprise us! From news that our son's braces are coming off soon, to a golf game indoors in his office, to a lemonade stand in the foyer! Best of all is how the whole office supports the community with events li,e the cost drive! His fabulous office staff are so creative! It puts a bit of fun into going to our appointments! Thank you!!!"

-
Review Verified on 9/30/2018
"Did not have any troubles during the process. The experience was great!!"

-
Review Verified on 9/5/2018
"I really liked coming here for my braces they rarely felt uncomfortable and when they did the staff did an excellent job adjusting them for me. The staff was very nice and helpful the whole time and I would recommend Dr Catania to anyone."

-
Review Verified on 9/4/2018
Facebook Verified
"Love my results! Thank you Dr. Catania!"

-
Review Verified on 8/30/2018
Facebook Verified
"The quick visits were helpful and all of the work paid off in the end with beautiful teeth! Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 8/15/2018
"Very good"

-
Review Verified on 7/24/2018
"Work and people were excellent"

-
Review Verified on 7/11/2018
"Great personal service and caring staff. Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 6/21/2018
"Awesome service and great and nice people"

-
Review Verified on 6/20/2018
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Catania and his staff are always kind and concise when speaking to patients. They were very patient with my slow progress and made the experience of braces and dental care rather pleasant. I am very pleased with my progress and outcome and can’t thank Dr. Catania and his staff enough for correcting multiple issues with my teeth."

-
Review Verified on 6/13/2018
Facebook Verified
"My ten year old and I had a meeting today about my son's dental progress. The doctor was upbeat and positive! Very encouraging for a child with little patience. We are halfway through his treatment and seeing great results! This is our fourth child usng this practice. Once again the office is clean, friendly, easy going and always upbeat! Thanks to all of you!"

-
Review Verified on 6/5/2018
"All who work in Dr. Catania’s office are kind and have good attention to detail. I am extremely satisfied with their care for my teeth. The time period that I had to have braces was not long and I felt that the timeframe was used efficiently. Thank you!!!"

-
Review Verified on 5/31/2018
"We are very pleased with how quickly and easily Ainsley’s teeth were corrected. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Appointments are always on time."

-
Review Verified on 5/30/2018
Facebook Verified
"Thank you Dr. Catania and your wonderful staff! You have made Carissa’s braces experience wonderful from braces on to braces off! We love you all!"

-
Review Verified on 5/22/2018
Facebook Verified
"Nice and simple"

-
Review Verified on 5/21/2018
"Amazing! Dr. Catania is awesome and SureSmile was the best choice... so fast!!! I love my teeth!"

-
Review Verified on 5/21/2018
"Amazing"

-
Review Verified on 5/21/2018
"I thought that the people were nice and felt like they cared about how I was treated. Catania cares about the treatment and how I progresssed and did what was best. They were gentle on my teeth as well and I didn’t feel bad afterwards. So I’m glad to have come here for my braces/treatment."

-
Review Verified on 5/17/2018
"Very good"

-
Review Verified on 5/9/2018
"I have clean and straight teeth."

-
Review Verified on 4/4/2018
"I got my braces off sooner than expected and each appointment was smoother than the last. I’m very happy with my results."

-
Review Verified on 3/19/2018
"We had a wonderful experience"

-
Review Verified on 2/19/2018

RW

"They are amazing! I love my new smile, thank you so much!!!"

-
Review Verified on 2/14/2018
"Easy appointments"

-
Review Verified on 2/14/2018
"Real efficient technology and orthodontic team across the board. Finished nearly 5 months ahead of anticipated end date. Very satisfied with the services they provide and the balance between professional care and informal comfortability."

-
Review Verified on 2/13/2018
"Great experience very friendly staff and helpful service."

-
Review Verified on 1/31/2018
Facebook Verified
"Before braces my teeth were horrible, they were crowed at the bottom and they did not look good. But after having braces for about year and a half, they look so much better! They feel great, and everyone who worked with me was so nice. They talked to me when they were working on my teeth so it didn’t get boring and it was fun! Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 1/29/2018
Facebook Verified
"It has been a great experience. Everyone was very friendly and great to work with. They do good work on teeth and have been very happy:)"

-
Review Verified on 1/16/2018
"According to Meghan: everyone is very friendly/ chairs are comfy/ my braces came off earlier than I thought.

According to mom: appt scheduling is great/ everyone was super nice"

-
Review Verified on 12/11/2017

RW

Facebook Verified
"They take the time to consider every detail, with great attention. They are always very kind, polite, and professional. Dr. Catania is an outstanding professional and resolved my dental problems faster than I imagined. I highly recommend this establishment to anyone."

-
Review Verified on 12/6/2017
Facebook Verified
"The everyone in the office is nice and friendly. I always felt cared for and taken care of when I came to the office. My teeth feel and look great!"

-
Review Verified on 12/4/2017

JS

Facebook Verified
"All of the workers in the office were very kind and considerate, I found the treatment process to be easy and logical so long as I followed the process correctly. I’m happy I have been able to use Sure smile at Catania orthodontics for my treatment."

-
Review Verified on 12/4/2017
"Wonderful office. Sure Smile is great. The time with braces was very fast compared to traditional braces. The office staff is fantastic. They are great at working with us for appointment times. Very friendly and welcoming."

-
Review Verified on 11/9/2017
Facebook Verified
"Always such a pleasure to visit the office. You are greeted with a warm welcome. You have made Jeremy feel so welcomed and relaxed. Like I have said before - you are family when you are a patient of Dr. Catania!! You are the only orthodontist that I would ever want my family to see."

-
Review Verified on 11/9/2017
Facebook Verified
"Great experience!"

-
Review Verified on 11/7/2017
"I’m glad I got my teeth fixed and it only took a year and a half especially because other kids have them on for years. Another thing is people always complaining about how certain things hurt like for example when you get the actual braces off and either they are just babies or these guys did a great job and normally I’m not the “tough guy” so I’m guessing it’s the latter."

-
Review Verified on 11/2/2017
"I cannot thank you all enough for the kindness, compassion and information given to me at my appointments. From your receptionist Lee with her warm and friendly greeting to each patient I watched come in. She is the perfect representative of the office as a whole. And sets the tone as to what one is going to receive from the entire staff. Dana and Kim are warm, friendly and so knowledgeable in their craft. It helped so much to put someone my age at ease. And of course Sara and Dr.Catania, to be able to take the time to explain to me all the intricacies of both my case and the financial aspects to my case. With all my questions and fears, I cannot begin to thank you enough for your patience.

As you can see, I do not normally smile in photographs. This will be my third foray into having orthodontics, times have changed, procedures have improved since the 1970's and 1990's. I was not given retainers back then. This will be different. This, I believe is what is needed to fix the issues in my bite. Now to begin the process with Dr.Catania and his wonderful staff."

-
Review Verified on 11/1/2017
"Once again Dr. Catania calmed my young son as we face the possibility of braces soon. The reason we are going for consults with Dr. Catania is because we trusted him with our first three teens! He did fantastic work with our other kids! We highly recommend him and his full staff? The staff complements him very well, and the office works smoothly! Great place for braces! Try him!"

-
Review Verified on 10/31/2017
Facebook Verified
"I love my smile."

-
Review Verified on 10/26/2017
Facebook Verified
"I am so happy that I decided to get braces, and Dr. Catania and everyone in the office has made my experience amazing! The online log in makes confirming appointments and paying your bill very easy."

-
Review Verified on 10/25/2017
"Great experience at Dr Catania. Thanks to the whole office"

-
Review Verified on 10/25/2017
Reviews 1 - 42 of 1560

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com