Joseph Catania DDS Reviews

  • Phone: (315) 498-1964
  • 7000 E Genesee St , Fayetteville, NY 13066

Joseph Catania Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Our office has a tradition of serving the families of Syracuse with high quality orthodontic treatments since 1982. We have built a reputation in the community for providing state-of-the-art care, paired with the very best customer service by a team of professionals who are genuinely concerned with the beauty and function of your smile.

Now is a great time to get the smile you've always wanted! Dr. Joseph Catania offers a wide array of orthodontic treatments to fit your needs and is invested in the most advanced and effective technology including traditional braces for all ages, SureSmile, Invisalign clear aligners, Damon System braces, In-Ovation, and sleep apnea care.

http://bracesandmore.com 315 446 3360


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 1674

"Watch Our Video"

Review Verified on 4/16/2015
"The whole process was very easy. All of our questions were answered and we will definitely recommend you to others."

Review Verified on 4/11/2019
"Excellent customer service, super friendly office staff, always professional and courteous"

Review Verified on 4/10/2019
"The whole process was smooth start to finish. They kept us well informed and at ease regarding our son’s care"

Review Verified on 4/8/2019
"All the staff was always very nice and welcoming. It made me feel great about coming!"

Review Verified on 4/4/2019
"I had a real experience."

Review Verified on 4/3/2019
"Everything was amazing! The workers are nice and friendly."

Review Verified on 4/2/2019
Facebook Verified
"Staff is very friendly and accommodating. The office is always decorated with the season or holiday. All around great job! We will refer our friends, and we will be back with siblings!"

Review Verified on 4/2/2019
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Catania and his amazing staff make our trips to the office funfilled, enjoyable and stress free. Four kids later, I can honestly say I am glad we were referred to this practice. I wholeheartedly, endorse anyone reading this to give them a try! We did and wouldn't have it any other way. Try them!"

Review Verified on 3/16/2019
Facebook Verified
"This is our third and final child going through Dr Catania’s office. The doctor and staff are all caring and professional individuals. They addressed the needs of all three of our children and we couldn’t be happier. Thank you! The Wilcox Family"

Review Verified on 3/12/2019
Facebook Verified
"I recently completed bringing my 8th child to this practice. Dr Catania has always been on the cutting edge and honest about what treatment needs to be done. Beautiful smiles every time! And the office staff is amazing!"

Review Verified on 3/7/2019
"The staff was extremely friendly! We enjoyed our visits to the office! Amazing results! We would highly recommend all of our friends and family come here!"

Review Verified on 2/26/2019
"Excellent care and service"

Review Verified on 2/14/2019
"You did great you were nice and not mean when I broke things so good job."

Review Verified on 2/12/2019
Facebook Verified
"Great staff, super friendly and helpful!"

Review Verified on 2/4/2019
Facebook Verified
"My results were great with Dr.Catania and staff."

Review Verified on 1/21/2019
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Catania and his staff are absolutely outstanding! Both of my boys used Dr. C and he is exceptional in his knowledge, compassionate and takes time to listen to ur needs. The entire staff here is so welcoming and friendly and very professional as well. I have referred a few friends here and all agree this office is the best!"

Review Verified on 1/8/2019
"Dr. Catania’s office is amazing. Everyone in the office is wonderful. From Dee’s consistent and humorous welcome upon arrival to Kim, Amber & Midge always showing interest in my case and sharing their own Invisaline stories with me, every visit was a great experience. They all make patients of any age feel really welcome and valued. I was even given a balloon on my birthday! Dr. Catania takes a personal interest in every patient. From day 1 I felt very confident with his plan and I am not disappointed. I am very happy with my new smile. I highly recommend Dr. Catania & all his staff. No wonder this is my Dentist wanted me to come here. Thanks to Sarah, Missy and Tolitha too, oh, and all the celebrations, decorations, initiatives and attention to detail never go unnoticed or unappreciated. You are a team of excellence. Thanks for everything. I’m almost sorry it’s over... almost."

Review Verified on 1/7/2019
"Great experience with friendly staff and wonderful incentives for the kids!"

Review Verified on 12/19/2018
Facebook Verified
"We have had an excellent experience with this practice! The staff are all wonderful to work with, very pleasant and professional! Sure Smile was the way to go and Brooke’s smile is Beautiful!"

Review Verified on 12/3/2018
"The doctors were really nice as always and I’m happy with my teeth. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 11/20/2018
Facebook Verified
"Very friendly office. Everyone is so nice and they are very informative. Appointments are always timely"

Review Verified on 11/12/2018
Facebook Verified
"I’m very glad that I picked sure smile over regular treatment, it cut my time with braces in half."

Review Verified on 11/6/2018
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Catania and his awesome staff are fabulous! Today was a REALLY great day for Zack! His braces came off! Plus two baby teeth popped out! The staff was excited and fabulous about it to make his day a great one! You will always have a great day here! Try them out, you can’t go wrong! We didn’t ....and we have 4 kids who have had braces here!"

Review Verified on 10/25/2018
"Thank you so much for fixing my teeth! It means a lot to me. Thank you !"

Review Verified on 10/23/2018
Facebook Verified
"The staff was so helpful through out my 2 year treatment. Everyone here is so energetic and makes you feel welcomed every single time you walk in. Thank you guys so much for treating me!"

Review Verified on 10/9/2018
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Catania never ceases to surprise us! From news that our son's braces are coming off soon, to a golf game indoors in his office, to a lemonade stand in the foyer! Best of all is how the whole office supports the community with events li,e the cost drive! His fabulous office staff are so creative! It puts a bit of fun into going to our appointments! Thank you!!!"

Review Verified on 9/30/2018
"Did not have any troubles during the process. The experience was great!!"

Review Verified on 9/5/2018
"I really liked coming here for my braces they rarely felt uncomfortable and when they did the staff did an excellent job adjusting them for me. The staff was very nice and helpful the whole time and I would recommend Dr Catania to anyone."

Review Verified on 9/4/2018
Facebook Verified
"Love my results! Thank you Dr. Catania!"

Review Verified on 8/30/2018
Facebook Verified
"The quick visits were helpful and all of the work paid off in the end with beautiful teeth! Thank you!"

Review Verified on 8/15/2018
"Very good"

Review Verified on 7/24/2018
"Work and people were excellent"

Review Verified on 7/11/2018
"Great personal service and caring staff. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 6/21/2018
"Awesome service and great and nice people"

Review Verified on 6/20/2018
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Catania and his staff are always kind and concise when speaking to patients. They were very patient with my slow progress and made the experience of braces and dental care rather pleasant. I am very pleased with my progress and outcome and can’t thank Dr. Catania and his staff enough for correcting multiple issues with my teeth."

Review Verified on 6/13/2018
Facebook Verified
"My ten year old and I had a meeting today about my son's dental progress. The doctor was upbeat and positive! Very encouraging for a child with little patience. We are halfway through his treatment and seeing great results! This is our fourth child usng this practice. Once again the office is clean, friendly, easy going and always upbeat! Thanks to all of you!"

Review Verified on 6/5/2018
"All who work in Dr. Catania’s office are kind and have good attention to detail. I am extremely satisfied with their care for my teeth. The time period that I had to have braces was not long and I felt that the timeframe was used efficiently. Thank you!!!"

Review Verified on 5/31/2018
"We are very pleased with how quickly and easily Ainsley’s teeth were corrected. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Appointments are always on time."

Review Verified on 5/30/2018
Facebook Verified
"Thank you Dr. Catania and your wonderful staff! You have made Carissa’s braces experience wonderful from braces on to braces off! We love you all!"

Review Verified on 5/22/2018
Facebook Verified
"Nice and simple"

Review Verified on 5/21/2018
"Amazing! Dr. Catania is awesome and SureSmile was the best choice... so fast!!! I love my teeth!"

Review Verified on 5/21/2018
Reviews 1 - 42 of 1674

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com