Joseph Catania Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Our office has a tradition of serving the families of Syracuse with high quality orthodontic treatments since 1982. We have built a reputation in the community for providing state-of-the-art care, paired with the very best customer service by a team of professionals who are genuinely concerned with the beauty and function of your smile.

Now is a great time to get the smile you've always wanted! Dr. Joseph Catania offers a wide array of orthodontic treatments to fit your needs and is invested in the most advanced and effective technology including traditional braces for all ages, SureSmile, Invisalign clear aligners, Damon System braces, In-Ovation, and sleep apnea care.

http://bracesandmore.com 315 446 3360


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 1616

V

"Watch Our Video"

-
Review Verified on 4/16/2015
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Catania and his staff are absolutely outstanding! Both of my boys used Dr. C and he is exceptional in his knowledge, compassionate and takes time to listen to ur needs. The entire staff here is so welcoming and friendly and very professional as well. I have referred a few friends here and all agree this office is the best!"

-
Review Verified on 1/8/2019
"Dr. Catania’s office is amazing. Everyone in the office is wonderful. From Dee’s consistent and humorous welcome upon arrival to Kim, Amber & Midge always showing interest in my case and sharing their own Invisaline stories with me, every visit was a great experience. They all make patients of any age feel really welcome and valued. I was even given a balloon on my birthday! Dr. Catania takes a personal interest in every patient. From day 1 I felt very confident with his plan and I am not disappointed. I am very happy with my new smile. I highly recommend Dr. Catania & all his staff. No wonder this is my Dentist wanted me to come here. Thanks to Sarah, Missy and Tolitha too, oh, and all the celebrations, decorations, initiatives and attention to detail never go unnoticed or unappreciated. You are a team of excellence. Thanks for everything. I’m almost sorry it’s over... almost."

-
Review Verified on 1/7/2019
"Great experience with friendly staff and wonderful incentives for the kids!"

-
Review Verified on 12/19/2018
Facebook Verified
"We have had an excellent experience with this practice! The staff are all wonderful to work with, very pleasant and professional! Sure Smile was the way to go and Brooke’s smile is Beautiful!"

-
Review Verified on 12/3/2018
"The doctors were really nice as always and I’m happy with my teeth. Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 11/20/2018
Facebook Verified
"Very friendly office. Everyone is so nice and they are very informative. Appointments are always timely"

-
Review Verified on 11/12/2018
Facebook Verified
"I’m very glad that I picked sure smile over regular treatment, it cut my time with braces in half."

-
Review Verified on 11/6/2018
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Catania and his awesome staff are fabulous! Today was a REALLY great day for Zack! His braces came off! Plus two baby teeth popped out! The staff was excited and fabulous about it to make his day a great one! You will always have a great day here! Try them out, you can’t go wrong! We didn’t ....and we have 4 kids who have had braces here!"

-
Review Verified on 10/25/2018
"Thank you so much for fixing my teeth! It means a lot to me. Thank you !"

-
Review Verified on 10/23/2018
Facebook Verified
"The staff was so helpful through out my 2 year treatment. Everyone here is so energetic and makes you feel welcomed every single time you walk in. Thank you guys so much for treating me!"

-
Review Verified on 10/9/2018
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Catania never ceases to surprise us! From news that our son's braces are coming off soon, to a golf game indoors in his office, to a lemonade stand in the foyer! Best of all is how the whole office supports the community with events li,e the cost drive! His fabulous office staff are so creative! It puts a bit of fun into going to our appointments! Thank you!!!"

-
Review Verified on 9/30/2018
"Did not have any troubles during the process. The experience was great!!"

-
Review Verified on 9/5/2018
"I really liked coming here for my braces they rarely felt uncomfortable and when they did the staff did an excellent job adjusting them for me. The staff was very nice and helpful the whole time and I would recommend Dr Catania to anyone."

-
Review Verified on 9/4/2018
Facebook Verified
"Love my results! Thank you Dr. Catania!"

-
Review Verified on 8/30/2018
Facebook Verified
"The quick visits were helpful and all of the work paid off in the end with beautiful teeth! Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 8/15/2018
"Very good"

-
Review Verified on 7/24/2018
"Work and people were excellent"

-
Review Verified on 7/11/2018
"Great personal service and caring staff. Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 6/21/2018
"Awesome service and great and nice people"

-
Review Verified on 6/20/2018
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Catania and his staff are always kind and concise when speaking to patients. They were very patient with my slow progress and made the experience of braces and dental care rather pleasant. I am very pleased with my progress and outcome and can’t thank Dr. Catania and his staff enough for correcting multiple issues with my teeth."

-
Review Verified on 6/13/2018
Facebook Verified
"My ten year old and I had a meeting today about my son's dental progress. The doctor was upbeat and positive! Very encouraging for a child with little patience. We are halfway through his treatment and seeing great results! This is our fourth child usng this practice. Once again the office is clean, friendly, easy going and always upbeat! Thanks to all of you!"

-
Review Verified on 6/5/2018
"All who work in Dr. Catania’s office are kind and have good attention to detail. I am extremely satisfied with their care for my teeth. The time period that I had to have braces was not long and I felt that the timeframe was used efficiently. Thank you!!!"

-
Review Verified on 5/31/2018
"We are very pleased with how quickly and easily Ainsley’s teeth were corrected. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Appointments are always on time."

-
Review Verified on 5/30/2018
Facebook Verified
"Thank you Dr. Catania and your wonderful staff! You have made Carissa’s braces experience wonderful from braces on to braces off! We love you all!"

-
Review Verified on 5/22/2018
Facebook Verified
"Nice and simple"

-
Review Verified on 5/21/2018
"Amazing! Dr. Catania is awesome and SureSmile was the best choice... so fast!!! I love my teeth!"

-
Review Verified on 5/21/2018
"Amazing"

-
Review Verified on 5/21/2018
"I thought that the people were nice and felt like they cared about how I was treated. Catania cares about the treatment and how I progresssed and did what was best. They were gentle on my teeth as well and I didn’t feel bad afterwards. So I’m glad to have come here for my braces/treatment."

-
Review Verified on 5/17/2018
"Very good"

-
Review Verified on 5/9/2018
"I have clean and straight teeth."

-
Review Verified on 4/4/2018
"I got my braces off sooner than expected and each appointment was smoother than the last. I’m very happy with my results."

-
Review Verified on 3/19/2018
"We had a wonderful experience"

-
Review Verified on 2/19/2018

RW

"They are amazing! I love my new smile, thank you so much!!!"

-
Review Verified on 2/14/2018
"Easy appointments"

-
Review Verified on 2/14/2018
"Real efficient technology and orthodontic team across the board. Finished nearly 5 months ahead of anticipated end date. Very satisfied with the services they provide and the balance between professional care and informal comfortability."

-
Review Verified on 2/13/2018
"Great experience very friendly staff and helpful service."

-
Review Verified on 1/31/2018
Facebook Verified
"Before braces my teeth were horrible, they were crowed at the bottom and they did not look good. But after having braces for about year and a half, they look so much better! They feel great, and everyone who worked with me was so nice. They talked to me when they were working on my teeth so it didn’t get boring and it was fun! Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 1/29/2018
Facebook Verified
"It has been a great experience. Everyone was very friendly and great to work with. They do good work on teeth and have been very happy:)"

-
Review Verified on 1/16/2018
"According to Meghan: everyone is very friendly/ chairs are comfy/ my braces came off earlier than I thought.

According to mom: appt scheduling is great/ everyone was super nice"

-
Review Verified on 12/11/2017

RW

Facebook Verified
"They take the time to consider every detail, with great attention. They are always very kind, polite, and professional. Dr. Catania is an outstanding professional and resolved my dental problems faster than I imagined. I highly recommend this establishment to anyone."

-
Review Verified on 12/6/2017
Facebook Verified
"The everyone in the office is nice and friendly. I always felt cared for and taken care of when I came to the office. My teeth feel and look great!"

-
Review Verified on 12/4/2017
Reviews 1 - 42 of 1616

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com