Joseph Catania DDS Reviews

  • 7000 E Genesee St , Fayetteville, NY 13066

Joseph Catania Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Our office has a tradition of serving the families of Syracuse with high quality orthodontic treatments since 1982. We have built a reputation in the community for providing state-of-the-art care, paired with the very best customer service by a team of professionals who are genuinely concerned with the beauty and function of your smile.

Now is a great time to get the smile you've always wanted! Dr. Joseph Catania offers a wide array of orthodontic treatments to fit your needs and is invested in the most advanced and effective technology including traditional braces for all ages, SureSmile, Invisalign clear aligners, Damon System braces, In-Ovation, and sleep apnea care.

http://bracesandmore.com 315 446 3360


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 1769

"Watch Our Video"

Review Verified on 4/16/2015
"Everyone was very friendly and nice every time I came in for my appointment. They were really efficient and my experience was great."

Review Verified on 12/11/2019
"Best orthodontist is Central New York!!!!"

Review Verified on 12/11/2019
"Good work thank you guys!"

Review Verified on 12/9/2019
Facebook Verified
"Smile looks fantastic!"

Review Verified on 12/9/2019
Facebook Verified
"Once again a great way to start the holidays with a good report from Dr. Catania. He gives a progress report on treatment to inform parents how their kid is doing with the braces process. Of course Zack received a good report! I Like that the office keeps us informed! I also love the holiday fun and decorations ! A great place to check out for braces!"

Review Verified on 11/29/2019
"I love everyone who works here!!! They are all so easy to talk and so nice!!!!"

Review Verified on 11/18/2019
"For my first orthodontic appointment it was a great experience. I liked all the people and I liked seeing the pictures of my teeth. Thank you Dr. Catania!"

Review Verified on 11/16/2019
Facebook Verified
"Everyone at Dr. Catania’s office was extremely polite, friendly, and dedicated to doing their best. I am extremely happy with the results of my teeth, something I used to be very self conscious about, and I never dreaded an appointment due to the welcoming (and extremely organized) environment. Thank you to Dr. Catania & all of your wonderful staff!"

Review Verified on 11/11/2019
Facebook Verified
"They did a great job"

Review Verified on 11/11/2019
Facebook Verified
"Loved my Invisalign consult with Dr Catania and his team. Everyone was very friendly. Lots of great information from him and Sara."

Review Verified on 11/5/2019
"I think this place is great. I would definitely recommend this place to other people."

Review Verified on 10/31/2019
"They are very gentle in my mouth and tell me what’s going on."

Review Verified on 10/24/2019
"Overall I’m extremely pleased with Catania Orthodontics."

Review Verified on 9/23/2019
Facebook Verified
"Great fun group of staff always helpful and answer all my questions. Always have fun activities going on in the office for patients"

Review Verified on 9/23/2019
Facebook Verified
"I can’t say enough about the wonderful experience we had with Dr. Catania and his staff. From our very first visit until the day Jack got his braces off. Just a few adjectives to describe the staff....kind, caring, compassionate, funny.....too many to write. I would highly recommend anyone I know that needs braces to your practice. From the front desk staff to the clinical staff. They are all fabulous. Thank you all for your kindness and professionalism!"

Review Verified on 9/16/2019
"The staff was very nice to me. The dentist explained everything I needed and was also nice."

Review Verified on 9/11/2019
"Excellent"

Review Verified on 9/4/2019
"The customer service with all the workers is great they’re so friendly and they talk to you and share stories."

Review Verified on 8/22/2019
Facebook Verified
"The best thing we ever did was listen to our friend, after she insisted we try out Dr. Catania and his staff. His staff are the absolute best! The place is fun and upbeat. My four kids have been going through with braces.... and I love the results. Come try them out!"

Review Verified on 8/20/2019
Facebook Verified
"Always very nice staff very fast and thank you very much for making my teeth straight. You guys made it a blast"

Review Verified on 7/23/2019
Facebook Verified
"Very friendly staff and I highly recommend this office for anyone looking to get braces."

Review Verified on 7/18/2019
"Dr. Catania and his staff are incredibly professional and friendly. My daughter has been a patient for nearly six years, and at every visit we are greeted warmly, and there is never a wait. Appointments almost always take the exact amount of time they tell you to plan for, and emergency appointments are always available. We love this office, and recommend them to everyone who needs braces. Best of all, JoJo's teeth look amazing!!"

Review Verified on 7/17/2019
"Everything is great!Excellent service."

Review Verified on 7/16/2019
"The staff here is always nice and smiling. They make you feel at home and you never have to wait."

Review Verified on 7/16/2019
"They know what they’re doing here. Very efficient in the office. Enthusiastic receptionist took the score from an 8 to a 9."

Review Verified on 6/25/2019
"You I’d a very good job at making sure I was comfortable. And that nothing was bothering me in my mouth."

Review Verified on 6/18/2019
"The service and treatment was top notch. The staff were very kind and gentle while operating. The staff are also very experienced and know their craft."

Review Verified on 6/12/2019
"They did a great job and it went really fast"

Review Verified on 6/5/2019
"Very kind and friendly"

Review Verified on 6/3/2019
Facebook Verified
"We could not be happier here. Everyone is very friendly, they greet you with a smile and take amazing care of you while you are there. There office is very clean and comfortable."

Review Verified on 5/17/2019
"Great staff !"

Review Verified on 5/16/2019
"I love my smile! Thank you so much for everything,"

Review Verified on 4/25/2019
Facebook Verified
"Great staff & easy to work with"

Review Verified on 4/24/2019
"The whole process was very easy. All of our questions were answered and we will definitely recommend you to others."

Review Verified on 4/11/2019
"Excellent customer service, super friendly office staff, always professional and courteous"

Review Verified on 4/10/2019
"The whole process was smooth start to finish. They kept us well informed and at ease regarding our son’s care"

Review Verified on 4/8/2019
"All the staff was always very nice and welcoming. It made me feel great about coming!"

Review Verified on 4/4/2019
"I had a real experience."

Review Verified on 4/3/2019
"Everything was amazing! The workers are nice and friendly."

Review Verified on 4/2/2019
Facebook Verified
"Staff is very friendly and accommodating. The office is always decorated with the season or holiday. All around great job! We will refer our friends, and we will be back with siblings!"

Review Verified on 4/2/2019
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Catania and his amazing staff make our trips to the office funfilled, enjoyable and stress free. Four kids later, I can honestly say I am glad we were referred to this practice. I wholeheartedly, endorse anyone reading this to give them a try! We did and wouldn't have it any other way. Try them!"

Review Verified on 3/16/2019
Reviews 1 - 42 of 1769

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com